Going To The Next Level Together.

CONTACT

California Investors Escrow

Directory

Phone: (310) 568-2701

Fax: (310) 568-2702

Address: 7125 W. Manchester Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90045

Website: www.cainvestorsescrow.com

Delinda Cardenas – (310) 568-2701 x 106

delinda@cainvestorsescrow.com

Escrow Officer/Manager

Barbara Pietro – (310) 568-2701 x 125

barbara@cainvestorsescrow.com

Escrow Officer/Assistant to Delinda Cardenas

Lanise Johnson – (310) 568-2701 x 108

lanise@cainvestorsescrow.com

Assistant to Delinda Cardenas

Lisa Lewis – (310) 568-2701 x 105

lisa@cainvestorsescrow.com

Escrow Officer

Adrianna Lewis – (310) 568-2701 x 124

adrianna@cainvestorsescrow.com

Assistant to Lisa Lewis

Philip Gilboy – (310) 846-0020

pgilboy@cainvestorsescrow.com

President

Arianna Cardenas – (310) 568-2701 x 100

arianna@cainvestorsescrow.com

Receptionist

Michael Wright – (310) 902-8216

mwright@cainvestorsescrow.com

Director of Business Development

Debbie Work – (310) 846-0022

dwork@cainvestorsescrow.com

Director of Operations